Akademy-es 2012 – I go too!

Just a quick note, I’m about to take the plane from Seville to Zaragoza together with my collegues at Wadobo to attend to Akademy-es 2012

Yay! See you there folks.

PD: We’ll miss you this time Antonio Larrosa!

7 Responses to “Akademy-es 2012 – I go too!”


  1. 1 Xanax febrero 25, 2013 a las 11:23 pm

    Your post provides confirmed necessary to me personally.
    It’s quite informative and you’re simply clearly really well-informed of this type. You possess exposed my personal face in order to different views on this topic with intriguing, notable and reliable written content.

  2. 2 Eccn lookup mayo 13, 2013 a las 5:00 pm

    I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the format on your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a great weblog like
    this one nowadays..

  3. 3 to get your ex back on junio 2, 2013 a las 12:33 am

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks

  4. 4 novoline spiele kostenlos spielen junio 8, 2013 a las 1:47 pm

    I’m not sure exactly why but this site is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and
    see if the problem still exists.

  5. 5 a landscape peninsula junio 12, 2013 a las 4:38 pm

    Carry on the excellent piece of content, I read few posts
    on this subject site and that i think the blog is
    real interesting and has circles of great information.

  6. 6 Wallpaper for bathrooms uk junio 21, 2013 a las 1:26 pm

    Unquestionably consider that that you simply stated.
    Your favorite reason have also been at the internet
    the simplest thing to consider of. I present to you, I certainly get annoyed while folks consider worries which they just do not know
    about. You managed on the way to the nail upon
    the highest plus defined out the whole thing with the necessity side-effects , folks could need a signal.
    Will likely be back to get additional. Thanks


  1. 1 cumshot Trackback en septiembre 25, 2014 a las 11:37 am

Responder

