Akademy-es 2008 A Coruña starts!

Hello everyone, it’s been a long time since I last blogged. None has said it yet so let me be the first to announce it via this blog: Akademy-es has started for spanish people. It starts today and it will end this Sunday. Yesterday morning Alejandro and I took a plane from Seville (South of Spain) to A Coruña which is in the northern coast of Spain and it’s where the event will happen. I’ll be a very nice experience to see again all those spanish people which I knew in Akademy 2008.

So how was yesterday? Basically we walked, walked up and down A Coruña first trying to find a good digital camera, then finding a place to eat, then buying some new shoes becase the boots I was wearing were killing me and then going with José Millan to a nice Kebabs having dinner and some beers. We hadn’t slept for al ong time and thus were very tired so we came back to José’s place (thanks for being so nice and providing us accomodation!) and slept there as a log for long hours.

Today will be a more productive way programatically-speaking, because we’re already in the university, we’re experiencing some difficulties with the network but as you can see we reach to Internet, and probably the wifi network will get better today beause the organization is setting up some AP for us. We’ll see what the time brings us today and I’ll try to blog it later =).

2 Respuestas to “Akademy-es 2008 A Coruña starts!”


  1. 1 Nuno Pinheiro noviembre 21, 2008 a las 3:33 pm

    I’m thinking on stoping by would that be interesting?

  2. 2 Albert Astals Cid noviembre 21, 2008 a las 5:51 pm

    That’d rock!


Deja un comentario